banner3.jpg (21194 bytes)
banner4.gif (4299 bytes)


Let the clients speak....

Just what we were looking for Clean hotel with helpful staff and perfect location at a good price. Less than 5 min walk to restaurants, shops and Hollywood Blvd. 11 min ride to Universal Studios. A great bonus is the sweet hard working lady who takes care of breakfast. ~ jcinic, Iowa City, Iowa, June 2017

Excellent orchid suites My wife and i stayed for a week on june 7 i cant praise the place enough. ~ jimmy150, Limerick, Ireland, June 2017

Chose Hollywood Orchid Suites Hotel based on the reviews on Trip Advisor I could not have chosen a better hotel for a trip to LA with my daughter and two college age granddaughters. ~ 1jaicas, Lake Wales, Florida, June 2017

Fabulous stay! We loved our 3 night stay here. Hollywood walk of fame was a very short walk away. Room and bed were very comfortable. Breakfast was very nice with a great variety considering it was continental. Staff at this hotel are OUTSTANDING! Each time we returned we were greeted like old friends. Front desk was so helpful with directions and information about transport and the area. We enjoyed our swim too! Great value for money! Just loved it! ~ fionak15, Kew East, Australia, May 2017

Terry- Australia First time we have stayed here and very impressed. Found the hotel on Trip Adviser and it lived up to its good reviews. Very convenient location close to "Walk of Fame" etc. Staff were helpful, obliging, and did everything we could hope for to make our stay comfortable and enjoyable. We will have no hesitation in staying here next time we visit LA from Australia. ~ MaryandTerry2014, Sydney, Australia, April 2017

Third Stay This was my third stay with the Orchid Suites. I love it here, the staff are all lovely and helpful, the location is fantastic and great value for the area. The rooms are a great size, having a kitchen is great and if you have a balcony room it's a total bonus. I want to thank the staff for another great stay - hopefully it won't be so long between stays next time! ~ Sianarealla, London, United Kingdom, April 2017

A wonderful experience We stayed at Hollywood Orchid Suites in March with our three children. We couldn't believe how good the location was, literally around the corner from everything. The room was clean and had everything we needed. ~ jblmcb, melbourne, AUS, March 2017

Excellent value Love coming here - we like visiting sights and not hanging out in a hotel room, so this is perfect. The place itself is always immaculate to come home to and very friendly staff. We highly recommend- You won't regret! ~ Steve B, Scarsdale, New York, December 2016

Fantastic Location Handy to everything. Staff are amazing. Rooms are clean and tidy. Very handy to metro, one stop to Universal Studios. I would definitely stay there again. I wasn't keen on staying in Los Angeles, this hotel changed my mind. ~ 4pammy, Christchurch, December 2016

Great Location and Stay This hotel is very conveniently located right in the middle of the city. Great access to shops, food, attractions and only a few minutes ride from Universal Studios. The room was large and very clean. The staff are very friendly and helpful. Definitely recommend Hollywood Orchid Suites. ~ Nich01as, October 2016

Great location and accommodation Stayed here for 3 nights. Literally just a few steps off the Hollywood walk of fame, big rooms and a great breakfast all for a reasonable price. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend the Orchid suites for those visiting LA who want to be close to the Hollywood attractions ~ GoonerBal007, York, United Kingdom, September 2016

Excellent location, can't beat the price. "Stayed at this hotel for 2 nights whilst exploring Hollywood. Cannot beat the location, literally a stones throw from the walk of fame. The hotel was clean and rooms were spacious. We didn't use the pool but the roof terrace was nice for a chill out. Would recommend this hotel." Jasmine G, April 2015

Comfortable retreat yet so close to everything. "Hollywood Orchid Suites is my go to place anytime I am stopping in Hollywood. I have stayed there over 8 times and they never fail to disappoint. As with all reviews the location is the best if you are visiting the Hollywood area. The rooms are comfortable and the staff also friendly and helpful." Paul P, April 2015

Fantastic Location. "The orchid suites is a perfect little gem, and a fantastic location for anyone doing the tourist things in LA, would definitely stay here again." Vegasmadra, April 2015

Perfect location. "Spotlessly clean, friendly staff (particularly Patricia at breakfast time), a good night's sleep, and above all the perfect location, just steps away from Hollywood Boulevarde. Also secure parking and a very good price-what more could you want?" Patsy45, April 2015

Another fantastic stay. "The location is perfect right beside the Hollywood & Highland Centre. The rooms are a great size, we stayed in the 2 King Suite which was huge. The staff are always so helpful, efficient & personable. It really is a home away from home." MaryF, March 2015

Orchid Suites lives up to great reviews, and then some. "Great place to stay, good base for exploring Hollywood and LA, not far from great landmarks, above the metro stop, free parking, a pool. Can't really think of a way they could improve." JustAskMe27, March 2015

Reservations Room diagrams Directions Policies Testimonials

Home

Hollywood Orchid Suites
1753  Orchid Avenue, Hollywood, CA 90028
(Behind Chinese Theater, Next to Kodak Theater and Hollywood Marriott Renaissance Hotel)
Front Desk (323) 874-9678  Fax (323) 874-9931

Reservations (800) 537-3052
reservations@orchidsuites.com

Privacy Notice